2014 Team Tough Chik

1 Oct

Registration for the 2014 Team Tough Chik opened today.   I could go on and on about how wonderful the team is and how you must join the best team in the world, but I think it is much more convincing to hear directly from some of our existing team members.

“It’s a fantastic community of like minded active women who are extremely supportive towards each other whether it’s taking on new endeavors, braving your fears, or simply cheering each other on. Even in times of sorrow or difficulty we are always there for one another, lending an ear or a shoulder to cry on.  I have been a member from the beginning and I absolutely love it!” – One Fit Step

 

“This supportive group of runners, bikers, swimmers and all around athletes has become such an amazing part of my life.  When I think of my Toughies, sisterhood, support, guidance, mentorship, friendship, and HARD WORK come to mind!  Toughies come in every shape, size, background and athletic ability.  Being a part of the team is all about knowing that  YOU ARE TOUGH ENOUGH!” – Lisa Runs For Cupcakes

“Two years ago I joined an online based endurance team called Team Tough Chik.  I spotted Tough Chik products online and I loved the designs.  I wasn’t sure what to expect from an online team but what I have found over the last two years has been awesome.” – Running with Whit

“So it is officially opening day for registration to join Team Tough Chik for 2014 and while I am encouraging all of my strong women to join, I know that showing you why you should join is MUCH better than just telling you that you should. So here goes my top 25 reasons why I’m proud to be a Tough Chik, aka why you should join too!” – Project Girl Get Fit

2014-Logo-Stacked-with-Argyle-ChikTo learn more about Team Tough Chik or join the team, click here!

One Response to “2014 Team Tough Chik”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The Dark Side | Tough Chik - October 3, 2013

    […] Sorry about the spotty blogging, but if you haven’t heard, we have this little thing called Team Tough Chik registration going on and it has kept me busy.  BUT I am trying to continue to train for the Irongirl Lake Las […]

Leave a Reply

