#runforboston

16 Apr

I still don’t have words for what happened yesterday in Boston.  I am going through so many feelings and some I should probably not make public.  I am sad.  I am MAD.  I am PISSED OFF.  I am confused. I am sickened.  I am grateful my team members are safe.  I am enraged that they didn’t get to run their race.  I am beside myself that there are children asking their parents to stop racing.  I want to fix it.  I want to help.

So for now, I will #runforboston. #toughiesrunforboston

runforboston

A special thanks to Living Life Beyond the Chaos for posting the #runforboston race shirt post.

Leave a Reply

